Links

Blaenau-Gwent Heritage Forum: http://www.blaenau-gwent-heritage-forum.co.uk

Brynmawr Local History Society: http://www.brynmawrhistoricalsociety.org.uk

Caerleon.Net: website: www.caerleon.net

Cardiff Archaeological Society: www.cardiffarchsoc.btck.co.uk

Chepstow Archaeological Society: http:chepstow.org.uk

Chepstow Society: https://www.chepstowsociety.co.uk

Caldicot Local History Society: http://www.caldicothistory.org.uk

Friends of Newport Ship: https://www.newportship.org/

Friends of Newport Transporter Bridge: www.fontb.org.uk

Friends of Tredegar House: www.friends-of-tredegar-house.co.uk

Gwent Archives: http://www.gwentarchives.gov.uk/

Gelligaer Historical Society: www.gelligaerhistoricalsociety.co.uk

Gwent Family History Society: https://gwentfhs.org.uk/

National Trust Tredegar House: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/tredegar-house/

National Roman Legion Museum: www.museumwales/roman/ac.uk

Newport Civic Society: https://www.facebook.com/NewportCivicSociety/

Newport Past website: www.newportpast.com

South Wales Record Society: www.southwalesrecordsociety.co.uk

Western Front Association Gwent Branch: www.gwentwfa.org.uk